Parish Pastoral Council

The Council is a pastoral commission, created to relate the needs of the parish to the pastor. They act in an advisory role to the various ministries, maintain a current mission statement for the church, and work on other projects as needed. Members of the Council represent the different constituencies of the church. All meetings are open meetings. For more information, please call Fr. Brian F. Manning at 508-528-0020.

Any parishioner may attend the Parish Pastoral Council meetings as an observer.

Parish Council Members

Fr. Brian F. Manning, Pastor
Fr. Jack Sullivan, Parochial Vicar
Deacon Guy St. Sauveur
Karen Ackles, Religious Education Director
Dolores Brunelli
Paula Coughlin
Edward Croak
John Determan
Christopher Feeley
Faith Flaherty
Michelle Hardesty
Terry Kerr
Paula Marano
Patricia Murphy, Finance and Operations Manager
Lorraine Schratz
Paul Sullivan
Michael Swan
Roberta Trahan