Parish Pastoral Council


The Council is a pastoral commission, created to relate the needs of the parish to the pastor. They act in an advisory role to the various ministries, maintain a current mission statement for the church, and work on other projects as needed. Members of the Council represent the different constituencies of the church. All meetings are open meetings. For more information, call Fr. Brian F. Manning at 528-0020.

Any parishioner may attend the Parish Pastoral Council meetings as an observer.

Parish Council Members

Fr. Brian F. Manning - Pastor
Fr. Jack Sullivan - Parochial Vicar
Karen Ackles
Paul Clary
Cheryl Crowley
Christopher Feeley
Faith Flaherty
Timothy Hurdelbrink
Jayne Malonson
Kathleen McNeice
Rosemary O'Koren
Lisa Oxford
Curtis Patalano
Nancy Rafter
John Ristaino
Paul Sullivan
Roberta DeBaggis Trahan

Parish Council Summaries:

Summary of January 2014 >>>

Summary of November 2013 >>>

Summary of September 2013 >>>

Summary of February 2013 >>>

Summary of May 2012 >>>

Summary of February 2012 >>>

Summary of October 2011 >>>

Summary of June 2011 >>>

Summary of April 2011 >>>

Summary of January 2011 >>>


Online Giving Catholics Come Home Catholic TV


The Light Is On For You The Station of the Cross radio 1060 AM The Pilot